A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N

We are pleased that you will attend the event

Congress for the Future of Commercial Vehicles

7. until 8. November 2017

Berlin

The Commercial Vehicle Outlook Conference will tackle the digitalisation of the transport industry, as well as new drive technologies – both innovative and conventional.

You can find more information on speakers, etc. www.zukunftskongress-nutzfahrzeuge.de/en

 

Hotel & Arrival

Venue:

Titanic Chaussee Berlin

Chausseestraße 30,

10115 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 311 6858-0
Fax: +49 30 311 6858-890
E-mail: info.tcb@titanic-hotels.de

Room booking:

Please book your room with the keyword "Zukunftskongress Nutzfahrzeuge 2017" up to six weeks before the start of the congress.

 

Single room Classic € 139,00 incl. Breakfast

Double room Classic € 174,00 incl. Breakfast

 

Reservations: Tel: +49 30 311 6858-880
E-mail: reservations.tcb@titanic-hotels.de

 

Travelling by car
The exit from the A100, Wexstraße, will take you to Martin-Luther-Straße. Follow the road and go across Schöneberger Ufer. Then you will reach the B96 across Postdamer Platz and the tunnel Tiergarten until the main train station Hauptbahnhof. Turn on your right then on the Invalidenstraße. After approx. 200m please turn again on the Scharnhorststraße. After the Invalidenpark please turn on your right on the Haabersathstraße. At the end of this street you will find the Chausseestraße. Please then turn on your right and you will see our Titanic  Chaussee Berlin.
Basement garage fee: 3€/ hour, from 5 hours onwards 2€/ hour and 18€/ 24 hrs.

From the main train station Hauptbahnhof Berlin
From Hauptbahnhof you are just 10 minutes away by using the public transport. With the tram-line M5 from Europaplatz direction Hohenschönhausen you will reach the stop Naturkundemuseum. Please get off at this station and turn on your left on the Chausseestraße. Just a 3-minute walk and you will see our Titanic Chaussee Berlin to your right hand side.

From Berlin Tegel Airport
The bus-line 128 direction U Osloer Straße will take you to the station Kurt-Schumacher Platz. Please get off here and take the metro-line U6 direction Alt-Mariendorf until you have reached the station Naturkundemuseum. Please get off at this station and turn on your left on the Chausseestraße. Just a 3-minute walk and you will see our Titanic Chaussee Berlin to your right hand side.

From Berlin Schönefeld Airport
The regional train with direction Nauen will take you to the station S+U Friedrichstraße where you can take the metro-line U6 direction Alt-Tegel. Just two stops and you will be at the station Naturkundemuseum. Get off at this station and turn on your left on the Chausseestraße. Just a 3 minute walk and you will see our Titanic Chaussee Berlin to your right hand side.

 

Conditions of participation

The respective fee for the two-day conference covers participation at all lectures and podium discussions, catering during the event, conference documentation and participation at the evening event on Tuesday evening, 7th November 2017.

The participant agrees that any photographs taken at the event may be used on the website and in the printed media of the ETM publishing house.

Participation can be cancelled up to 14 days before the event is due to start. In this instance, the participation fee will be refunded but a processing fee of € 65.00 plus VAT per ticket deducted from the original fee. Only half of the ticket price can be refunded for cancellations received after this date. No refund can be made to participants for non-appearance. Cancellation must be made in writing either by sending an e-mail to events@etm.de or a fax to +49.711.784 98-46.

Entry tickets can be transferred to other staff of your company, but please notify us of the name of the new participant well before the event is due to start.

We reserve the right to make changes to the programme. The legal venue is Stuttgart.

Your Attendance

* 

Please let us know if you will attend.

Salutation *
 
Price category *
 
  •  
  • * Mandatory Fields

    Please complete all mandatory fields

  • next next

Summary

I will attend
Ich nehme selbst nicht teil, melde jedoch Teilnehmer an
I will not attend

Your data

Name:
Position
Company
Company2
Street
Zip code
City
Country
e-mail
Telephone Direct
Price category

As a human user, please don't enter any e-mail here - this box is for spam protection only.

The respective fee for the two-day conference covers participation at all lectures and podium discussions, catering during the event, conference documentation and participation at the evening event on Tuesday evening, 7th November 2017.

The participant agrees that any photographs taken at the event may be used on the website and in the printed media of the ETM publishing house.

Participation can be cancelled up to 14 days before the event is due to start. In this instance, the participation fee will be refunded but a processing fee of € 65.00 plus VAT per ticket deducted from the original fee. Only half of the ticket price can be refunded for cancellations received after this date. No refund can be made to participants for non-appearance. Cancellation must be made in writing either by sending an e-mail to events@etm.de or a fax to +49.711.784 98-46.

Entry tickets can be transferred to other staff of your company, but please notify us of the name of the new participant well before the event is due to start.

We reserve the right to make changes to the programme. The legal venue is Stuttgart.

  • backback
  • * Mandatory Fields

    Please complete all mandatory fields

Important Note:

The total price is   incl. % in the amount of  .

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N

Schön, dass Sie sich für die Veranstaltung

Zukunftskongress Nutzfahrzeuge

7. bis 8. November 2017

Berlin

anmelden möchten.

ZUKUNFT VORAUS

Branchentreff: Der Zukunftskongress Nutzfahrzeuge befasst sich mit der Digitalisierung der

Transportbranche sowie mit innovativen und konventionellen Antriebstechnologien.

 

Weitere Informationen zu Programm, Referenten, etc. finden Sie unter www.zukunftskongress-nutzfahrzeuge.de.

 

Hotel & Anreise

Veranstaltungsort:

Titanic Chaussee Berlin Chausseestraße 30, 10115 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 311 6858-0   |   Fax: +49 30 311 6858-890   |   E-mail: info.tcb@titanic-hotels.de

Zimmerbuchung:

Wir haben ein Abrufkontingent für Sie eingerichtet. Bitte buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer mit dem Stichwort "Zukunftskongress Nutzfahrzeuge 2017" bis sechs Wochen vor Kongressbeginn selbst.

 

Einzelzimmer Classic €139,00 inkl. Frühstück

Doppelzimmer Classic €174,00 inkl. Frühstück

 

Reservierung: Tel: +49 30 311 6858-880   |   E-mail: reservations.tcb@titanic-hotels.de

 

Anreise:

Ankunft mit dem Auto
Die Autobahnabfahrt auf der A100, Wexstraße, bringt Sie auf die Martin-Luther-Straße. Folgen Sie dem Straßenverkehr über das Schöneberger Ufer. Danach gelangen Sie auf die B96 über den Postdamer Platz und den Tunnel Tiergarten bis zum Hauptbahnhof. Biegen Sie rechts in die Invalidenstraße ein. Nach ein paar Hundert Metern biegen Sie wiederum in die Scharnhorststraße ein. Hinter dem Invalidenpark biegen Sie rechts in die Haabersathstraße ein. Am Ende dieser Straße können Sie das Titanic Chaussee Berlin auf der rechten Seite sehen.
Tiefgarage Gebühr: 3 €/ Stunde, ab 5. Std. 2€/ Stunde und 18 €/ 24 Stunden

Ankunft am Hauptbahnhof Berlin
Vom Hauptbahnhof sind es nur ca. 10 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Mit der Straßenbahnlinie M5 vom Europaplatz Richtung Hohenschönhausen erreichen Sie die Straßenbahn Haltestelle Naturkundemuseum in kürzester Zeit. Steigen Sie dort aus und biegen Sie links in die Chausseestraße ab. Von da aus sind es nur noch ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß zum Titanic Chaussee Berlin.

Ankunft am Flughafen Berlin Tegel
Der Bus 128 in Richtung U-Bahnhof Osloer Straße hält an der Bushaltestelle Kurt-Schumacher Platz. Steigen Sie in die U-Bahn Linie U6 in Richtung Alt-Mariendorf um bis zur Station Naturkundemuseum. Steigen Sie dort aus und biegen Sie links in die Chausseestraße ab. Von da aus sind es nur noch ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß zum Titanic  Chaussee Berlin.

Ankunft am Flughafen Berlin Schönefeld
Die Regionalbahn in Richtung Nauen hält an der S- und U-Bahn Station Friedrichstraße. Die U-Bahn Station Naturkundemuseum ist nur zwei Stationen von der Friedrichstraße auf der U6 Richtung Alt-Tegel entfernt. Steigen Sie dort aus und biegen Sie links in die Chausseestraße ab. Von da aus sind es nur noch ca. 3 Minuten zu Fuß zum Titanic Chaussee Berlin.

Teilnahmebedingungen

Die jeweilige Teilnahmegebühr für den zweitägigen Kongress umfasst die Teilnahme an allen Vorträgen und Podiumsdiskussionen, das Catering während der Veranstaltung, die Konferenzunterlagen und die Teilnahme an der Abendveranstaltung am Dienstagabend, den 7. November 2017.

 

Der Teilnehmer ist damit einverstanden, dass Bildaufnahmen von der Veranstaltung auf der Internetseite und in den Druckerzeugnissen des ETM Verlags verwendet werden dürfen.

 

Eine Stornierung der Teilnahme ist bis 14 Tage vor der Veranstaltung möglich. Hierbei wird die Teilnahmegebühr abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von 65,00 zzgl. MwSt. pro Ticket erstattet. Bei Stornierungen nach diesem Zeitpunkt wird der Ticketpreis zur Hälfte zurückerstattet. Bei Nichterscheinen ist eine Erstattung der Teilnahmegebühr nicht möglich. Die Stornierung muss entweder per E-Mail an events@etm.de oder schriftlich per Fax an +49.711.784 9846 erfolgen.

 

Eine Übertragung von Eintrittskarten auf andere Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens ist möglich. Bitte teilen Sie uns hierfür rechtzeitig vor Beginn der Veranstaltung den Namen des neuen Teilnehmers mit.

 

Änderungen des Programms sind vorbehalten. Gerichtsstand ist Stuttgart.

 

Ihre Teilnahme

* 

Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, ob Sie kommen.

Ihre persönlichen Daten:
Anrede *
 
Preiskategorie *
 
Rechnungsadresse:
  •  
  • * Pflichtangaben

    Bitte füllen Sie alle Pflichtfelder aus
  • weiter weiter

Zusammenfassung

Ihre Teilnahme

Ich nehme teil
Ich nehme selbst nicht teil, melde jedoch Teilnehmer an
Ich nehme nicht teil

Ihre Daten

Name:
Position
Firma
Firma2
Straße
PLZ
Ort
Staat
E-Mail
Telefon Direkt
Preiskategorie
Kunden Bestellnummer/Kostenstelle

Als menschlicher Nutzer geben Sie bitte KEINE E-Mail hier ein - dieses Feld dient dem Spam-Schutz.

Die jeweilige Teilnahmegebühr für den zweitägigen Kongress umfasst die Teilnahme an allen Vorträgen und Podiumsdiskussionen, das Catering während der Veranstaltung, die Konferenzunterlagen und die Teilnahme an der Abendveranstaltung am Dienstagabend, den 7. November 2017.

 

Der Teilnehmer ist damit einverstanden, dass Bildaufnahmen von der Veranstaltung auf der Internetseite und in den Druckerzeugnissen des ETM Verlags verwendet werden dürfen.

 

Eine Stornierung der Teilnahme ist bis 14 Tage vor der Veranstaltung möglich. Hierbei wird die Teilnahmegebühr abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr von 65,00 zzgl. MwSt. pro Ticket erstattet. Bei Stornierungen nach diesem Zeitpunkt wird der Ticketpreis zur Hälfte zurückerstattet. Bei Nichterscheinen ist eine Erstattung der Teilnahmegebühr nicht möglich. Die Stornierung muss entweder per E-Mail an events@etm.de oder schriftlich per Fax an +49.711.784 9846 erfolgen.

 

Eine Übertragung von Eintrittskarten auf andere Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens ist möglich. Bitte teilen Sie uns hierfür rechtzeitig vor Beginn der Veranstaltung den Namen des neuen Teilnehmers mit.

 

Änderungen des Programms sind vorbehalten. Gerichtsstand ist Stuttgart.

 

  • zurückzurück
  • * Pflichtangaben

    Bitte füllen Sie alle Pflichtfelder aus

Wichtiger Hinweis:

Der Gesamtpreis beträgt   inkl. % MwSt. in Höhe von  .